Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Been going here for years . Same folks who care. No fly by night bunch either.Maryellen is still there and Bill Comforting seeing familiar faces"
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
"I have been going to Patient first for over 3 years and have had the best experiences with my physical therapist and the up front staff! Before going to Patient first I didn’t believe PT would work, but their PT has changed my mind forever! They are the best!"
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"To start my mother who is 65+ went here, she had Andrew as her therapist when he wasn't in she had Jess. Her experience was amazing and the outcome was to the best. About a year later I myself had shoulder issues. Upon my time Andrew was no longer there. I was suggested to have Jess. First impression the receptionist Laryssa was sweet, friendly and cheerful. Always helpful to look into insurance questions and she is on top of her game on knowing what's covered and not covered. Jess was amazing friendly and was great asking follow up questions and suggested Gaston and dry needling for issues and for recovery.  She informed me of certain risk (bruising or more pain at first, then should go away).  She followed up asking questions of how the types of therapy was helping or not helping. As any medical procedures or things you have to have a 2 way conversation with your therapist or doctor. They are not aware of how your body is reacting unless you tell them the truth and how you are feeling and the areas that are in pain. Jess was on top of this and was professional to make sure things were improving.  She would ask on the pain level to ensure that it wasn’t to much. Jess also was very friendly, respectful and caring to how physical therapy can be. This is what you want from a medical office is being thorough, friendly and considerate of your pain level. I highly recommend this practice."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"Maryellen is the best! Please, if anyone needs a chiropractor, I strongly recommend her. Had an awesome pain relief experience today!!! Bless her!"
Apr 21, 2020
From Google
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Maryellen is the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. She’s extremely knowledgeable. I’ve since moved from the Waltham area but still drive 30 miles to see her."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
"Dr. William Cadoo does amazing work. He is very attentive and takes the time to explain the treatments in a very logical and easy to understand manner. He's been very helpful in giving advice for between visits to help with recovery. Would recommend Patient First Chiropractic and especially Dr. Cadoo to anyone in need of a knowledgeable chiropractor."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"After years of back and shoulder issues I went in to see Mary Ellen and she has worked wonders. She is amazing at what she does and the front desk is always friendly when you enter and very accommodating"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been several times to see Mary Ellen for back and hip issues. She’s wonderful! I really like the ART technique, a little painful but so worth it. I always leave feeling so much better. The front desk staff is always accommodating and friendly."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Caddoo is extremely knowledgeable and totally invested in his patients."
Jan 03, 2018
From Google
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"Love this place, my only small issue is they need a patient portal."
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
"I was a student volunteer at this clinic doing my observational hours for PT school . The staff is great and I had a wonderful experience with the 3 physical therapists Ryan, Nicole and Andrew. They were all passionate about their work and treated people with respect . Best clinic in the area."
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
Jul 24, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Cadoo is aweaome!"
Jul 08, 2017
From Google
Mar 09, 2017
From Google
"Professional staff and unbelievably talented chiro staff. Mary-Ellen is phenomenal and very well trained."
Mar 07, 2017
From Google
"Dr. C is amazing"
Jan 06, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.