Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"I just switched to caddoo from my last chiropractor who I'd been with for close to ten years. I see mary Ellen now at caddoo. Even though it's a very different style I have been quite happy with my care there. One thing that really stands out is her intentionality with taking care of both the alignment of bones and loosening soft tissue. It has really helped decrease my pain and increase mobility!"
Jan 31, 2023
From Google
"Excellent chiropractic care. Have been going here for 10+ years when my back and neck stiffen up. As soon as I get in the car I look in the mirrors and notice my increased range of motion. A+"
Jan 30, 2023
From Google
Jan 14, 2023
From Google
"I have been coming to Caddoo Rehabilitation for 10-11 years after moving to the Boston area from the Chicago area. I did research before selecting Dr. Caddoo as I have a back that needs care. I was happy to see he incorporates Graston therapy in his practice. I am an athletic person and a certified Personal Trainer so my body is in good shape but needs maintenance and I have an occasional issue that Dr. Caddoo has helped me get through. My husband also goes to this practice and my daughter who is a D1soccer player and both of them have been helped through some muscle and joint issues. I highly recept his practice!"
Jan 05, 2023
"Working with Dr. Caddoo has been incredibly effective to resolve various issues I’ve had over the past few years. He always takes the time to listen and understand the problem. It’s been great working with him and his staff."
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
"Dr Caddoo is the best chiropractor around!"
Nov 30, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Cadoo and his team are terrific. It is a great physical space, friendly and knowledgeable people, and always willing to listen. Dr. Cadoo lives their mission (and office name) of patient first. He does his homework before you arrive, never rushes, and truly cares about your health and progress. I have recommended him to several friends and colleagues. He has genuinely helped me remain an active athlete well into my 50's. "
Nov 22, 2022
"I have been receiving physical therapy here for about seven years now, and everyone I've seen is kind and caring. I have chronic stenosis in my neck, and Jessica Bonchi has been especially helpful in alleviating the stiffness and discomfort of this condition. SHE IS GREAT!! I was formerly a massage practitioner, but I would rarely go for massage because most therapists "did what they did" and wouldn't follow my requests to work deeply and slowly. But Jessica "catches" and remembers what works best for muscle-release and opening in this body, and I leave each session feeling relaxed, energized, and incredibly grateful!"
Nov 15, 2022
From Google
"The experience was very professional and efficient. I came into physical therapy with pain in my Achilles from running, and after 6-7 weeks, my Achilles felt good again. All the exercises given to me worked well and the instructions given by my physical therapist were clear and helpful, all without halting my running season. "
Nov 12, 2022
"Dr Caddoo is really knowledgeable and friendly. He takes really good care of his patient and get right into the issue."
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
"Tanner was my PT and helped me with my knees. He was professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone."
Oct 01, 2022
"Been going here for years . Same folks who care. No fly by night bunch either.Maryellen is still there and Bill Comforting seeing familiar faces"
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
"I have been going to Patient first for over 3 years and have had the best experiences with my physical therapist and the up front staff! Before going to Patient first I didn’t believe PT would work, but their PT has changed my mind forever! They are the best!"
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"To start my mother who is 65+ went here, she had Andrew as her therapist when he wasn't in she had Jess. Her experience was amazing and the outcome was to the best. About a year later I myself had shoulder issues. Upon my time Andrew was no longer there. I was suggested to have Jess. First impression the receptionist Laryssa was sweet, friendly and cheerful. Always helpful to look into insurance questions and she is on top of her game on knowing what's covered and not covered. Jess was amazing friendly and was great asking follow up questions and suggested Gaston and dry needling for issues and for recovery.  She informed me of certain risk (bruising or more pain at first, then should go away).  She followed up asking questions of how the types of therapy was helping or not helping. As any medical procedures or things you have to have a 2 way conversation with your therapist or doctor. They are not aware of how your body is reacting unless you tell them the truth and how you are feeling and the areas that are in pain. Jess was on top of this and was professional to make sure things were improving.  She would ask on the pain level to ensure that it wasn’t to much. Jess also was very friendly, respectful and caring to how physical therapy can be. This is what you want from a medical office is being thorough, friendly and considerate of your pain level. I highly recommend this practice."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"Maryellen is the best! Please, if anyone needs a chiropractor, I strongly recommend her. Had an awesome pain relief experience today!!! Bless her!"
Apr 21, 2020
From Google
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Maryellen is the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. She’s extremely knowledgeable. I’ve since moved from the Waltham area but still drive 30 miles to see her."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
"Dr. William Cadoo does amazing work. He is very attentive and takes the time to explain the treatments in a very logical and easy to understand manner. He's been very helpful in giving advice for between visits to help with recovery. Would recommend Patient First Chiropractic and especially Dr. Cadoo to anyone in need of a knowledgeable chiropractor."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"After years of back and shoulder issues I went in to see Mary Ellen and she has worked wonders. She is amazing at what she does and the front desk is always friendly when you enter and very accommodating"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been several times to see Mary Ellen for back and hip issues. She’s wonderful! I really like the ART technique, a little painful but so worth it. I always leave feeling so much better. The front desk staff is always accommodating and friendly."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Caddoo is extremely knowledgeable and totally invested in his patients."
Jan 03, 2018
From Google
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"Love this place, my only small issue is they need a patient portal."
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
"I was a student volunteer at this clinic doing my observational hours for PT school . The staff is great and I had a wonderful experience with the 3 physical therapists Ryan, Nicole and Andrew. They were all passionate about their work and treated people with respect . Best clinic in the area."
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
Jul 24, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Cadoo is aweaome!"
Jul 08, 2017
From Google
Mar 09, 2017
From Google
"Professional staff and unbelievably talented chiro staff. Mary-Ellen is phenomenal and very well trained."
Mar 07, 2017
From Google
"Dr. C is amazing"
Jan 06, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.